Меню
Модели
Меню
команда Porsche

команда Porsche

Konstantin Bokov
Senior Project Manager
Management

Tel: +7 727 300-52-00
Email: bokov.konstantin@mercur.kz

Jaroslav Sinjukov
Project Manager
Management

Tel: +7 727 300-52-00
Email: yaroslav.s@mercur.kz

Igor Boldenkov
After sales manager
Service department

Tel: +7 727 300-52-21
Email: b.igor@mercur.kz

Shivelin Andrey
Service adviser
Service department

Tel: +7 727 300-52-24
Email: andrey.shivelin@mercur.kz

Aman Muralimov
Spare parts manager
Spare parts

Tel: +7 727 300-52-17
Email: aman.m@mercur.kz

Roza Shakerova
Accessories manager
Accessories

Tel: +7 727 300-52-18
Email: roza.shakerova@mercur.kz

Linar Khashimbayev
Head of sales department
Sales department

Tel: +7 727 300-52-14
Email: linar.kh@mercur.kz

Syldyrbayev Daniyar
Sales manager
Sales department

Tel: +7 727 300-52-16
Email: syldyrbayev.d@mercur.kz

Taskyn Kassymov
Sales manager
Sales department

Tel: +7 727 300-52-15
Email: t.kassymov@mercur.kz

Svetlana Krasheninnikova
Marketing director
Marketing

Tel: +7 727 237-49-43
Mobile: +7 701 733 59 54
Fax: +7 727 252-70-52
Email: svetlana.k@mercur.kz